Faculty Directory

Mararia Adams, MLIS

Mararia Adams, MLIS

Assistant Director / Head of Systems for the Library
Montie Dobbins, MLIS

Montie Dobbins, MLIS

Assistant Director of Technical Services for the Library
David C. Duggar, MLIS, AHIP

David C. Duggar, MLIS, AHIP

Head, Liaison Program for the Library
Julia M. Esparza, MLS, AHIP

Julia M. Esparza, MLS, AHIP

Associate Director for the Library
Sarah Jackson

Sarah Jackson

Education Librarian for the Library
Will Olmstadt, MSLS, MPH, AHIP

Will Olmstadt, MSLS, MPH, AHIP

Executive Director of the Library
Erin E. Ware

Erin E. Ware

Reference Librarian for the Library
Locrecia Wooten, MBA

Locrecia Wooten, MBA

Cataloging Librarian for the Library

Staff Directory

Name Title Office Phone Email
Armani Nation Transient, Library Access Services (318) 675-5445 armani.nation@lsuhs.edu
Brianna Brown Transient, Library Access Services (318) 675-5445 brianna.brown@lsuhs.edu
Connie Lawman, MLS Manager, Library Access Services (318) 675-5401 connie.lawman@lsuhs.edu
Darryl Anderson IT Analyst 3, Systems (318) 675-5460 darryl.anderson@lsuhs.edu
Destiny Muliira Transient, Library Access Services (318) 675-5445 destiny.muliira@lsuhs.edu
Grace Rambo Learning Specialist (318) 675-6139 elizabeth.rambo@lsuhs.edu
Jason Dykes Transient, Systems (318) 675-5452 jason.dykes@lsuhs.edu
Justin Smith Transient, Library Access Services (318) 675-5445 justin.smith@lsuhs.edu
Kailash Dhakal Project Coordinator, Library Technology (318) 675-5404 kailash.dhakal@lsuhs.edu
Kathleen Bloomingdale Academic Area Coordinator; Business Manager (318) 675-5449 brianna.brown@lsuhs.edu
Katie O'Bryant Library Associate, Technical Services (318) 675-5446 kathleen.obryant@lsuhs.edu
Pinkey Bradford Transient, Library Access Services (318) 675-5445 pinkey.bradford@lsuhs.edu
Sandra Fobbs Transient, Library Access Services (318) 675-5445 sandra.fobbs@lsuhs.edu
Stephen Wilson Transient, Library Access Services (318) 675-5445 stephen.wilson@lsuhs.edu