Fellowship Faculty

All Interventional Nephrology faculty at LSU Health Shreveport are Nephrology American Board of Internal Medicine (ABIM) board certified and American Society of Diagnostic and Interventional Nephrology (ASDIN) Internal Medicine certified physicians.


Mary Buffington, MD


Cristal Willcox
Program Coordinator

Kaleigh Stephenson
Nurse Coordinator

Catherine Taylor
Administrative Assistant

Interventional Nephrology Fellowship