Campus Policies

OTHER SERVICES

Parking Citations

University Police Officers issue LSU Health Shreveport parking citations.  Once a parking citation has been issued, it is forwarded to the Auxiliary Services Parking Office where payments are made and appeals are accepted and forwarded to the Parking Committee for review.  You may contact the Parking Office at (318) 675-7651. 

View our 2021 Annual Security Report

 

CONTACTS

CRIME HOTLINE
53873 (53-UPD)
318-675-3873

University Police
On Campus Emergency Calls
675-6165 or
675-6233

Director – University Police
Vaughn Burris
Administration Building
Room 1-129
(318) 675-6161
Vaughn.Burris@lsuhs.edu

Associate Director – University Police
Scott Phillips
B-Building Room G-200
(318) 675-6164
Scott.Phillips@lsuhs.edu


Investigations Division

Captain Jamie Walker
Administration Building
Room 1-129
(318) 675-7842
Jamie.Walker@lsuhs.edu

Lt. Olishia King
B-Building Room G-213
(318) 675-8345
Olishia.King@lsuhs.edu

Sgt. Bryan Montgomery
Allied Health Building

Room G-135A
(318) 675-5121
Bryan.Montgomery@lsuhs.edu


Patrol Division
Captain Dwain Rice
B-Building Room G-213
(318) 675-6168
Alfred.Rice@lsuhs.edu

Click on These Tabs for More Information

Campus Policies & Services

University Police