LSU Health Shreveport Campus Calendar

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
4th Annual Stroke Fighters Symposium
-
Virtual WebEx
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
CANCELLED: 9th Annual Woodard Symposium
LSU Health Shreveport, Medical School, Room 3-322
Sat, Oct 3
2nd Annual Red River Renal Symposium
Shreveport Convention Center
CANCELLED: John C. McDonald Transplant & HPB Symposium
-
Shreveport Convention Center

Calendar