LSU Health Shreveport Campus Calendar

March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Steven P. Jones, PhD
-
LSU Health Shreveport, Conference Center G-221
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Lupus Support Group
LSU Health Shreveport, Zadeck Conference Room
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
POSTPONED: Mini Medical School - Spring 2020
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
POSTPONED: Community Event: Healthy Brain Summit
-
LSU-S (LSU Shreveport Campus)
Sat, Mar 14
CANCELLED: IDEAS Day
-
LSU Health Shreveport BRI Atrium
POSTPONED - Community Event: Healthy Brain Summit
-
LSU-S (LSU Shreveport Campus)
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
POSTPONED: Mini Medical School - Spring 2020
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Lifestyle as the Best Medicine
LSU Health Shreveport Main Auditorium, Room 1-400
Fri, Mar 20
CANCELLED: School of Medicine MATCH DAY
-
LSU Health Shreveport BRI Atrium
Sat, Mar 21
POSTPONED: John C. McDonald Transplant & HPB Symposium
-
Shreveport Convention Center
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
POSTPONED: Mini Medical School - Spring 2020
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
POSTPONED: Mini Medical School - Spring 2020
-
LSU Health Shreveport
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
CANCELLED: Lupus Support Group
LSU Health Shreveport, Zadeck Conference Room
POSTPONED: 10th Annual John C. McDonald Surgical Society Alumni Meeting
Ernest's Orleans Restaurant, 1601 N Spring St, Shreveport, LA 71101

Calendar